Abstracts

 

 

ABSTRACT 9 ECCP 2013

 

List and email of authors of presentations and posters 

 

Name E-mail PaperIDs
Abdalla, Mohamed 284
Aber, Mark S. maber@illinois.edu 159
Aerts, Denise Rangel Ganzo de Castro daerts.md@gmail.com 235
Agius, Elizabeth eagius@wayne.edu 290
Aguiar, Rita ritatikvah@gmail.com 187
Aguirre-Armendáriz, Elizabeth eaguirre@uacj.mx 288
Akdas Mitrani, Tevhide Asli asli.akdas@gmail.com 264
Akhurst, Jacqueline j.akhurst@yorksj.ac.uk 119, 125, 202
Albanesi, Cinzia cinzia.albanesi@unibo.it 158
Alfieri, Sara sara.alfieri@unicatt.it 306
Allen, Nicole E. allenne@illinois.edu 159
Almeida, Ana Maria anatalmeida@gmail.com 161
Alves, Cássia Ferrazza 171
Alves, Gehysa Guimarães gehysa@terra.com.br 235
Alves, Heliana Castro helianasolar@gmail.com 298
Ambrose, Peter c.j.walker@brighton.ac.uk 135
Amer, Mona monaamer75@gmail.com 311
Ammogli, Francesca francesca.ammogli@icloud.com 139
Andrade Gyllen, Claudio Alfredo andradegyllen@gmail.com 228
ANDRADE, REGINA reginagna@terra.com.br 291
Annovazzi, Chiara c.annovazzi4@campus.unimib.it 220
Arcidiacono, Caterina caterina.arcidiacono@unina.it 223, 339, 297
Arias Sánchez, Samuel samuel@us.es 310, 265, 273
Arjona, Jennifer Kathleen Jkarjona@gmail.com 258
Avilés Carvajal, Isabel isabelaviles@us.es 310
Baines, Sue s.baines@mmu.ac.uk 130
Baker, PhD, Alison Alison.Baker@vu.edu.au 222
Baldascino, Mauro mauro.baldascino@libero.it 347
Barbieri, Irene irene.barbieri4@unibo.it 219
Barroso, David da.barroso@gmail.com 317, 318
Bartolini, Stefano stefano.bartolini@unisi.it 345, 339
Beck, François francois.beck@inpes.sante.fr 142
Bergold, Jarg jarg.bergold@gmail.com 304, 305
Bobzien, Monika monika.bobzien@arcormail.de 246
Bocci, Elena elena.bocci@uniroma1.it 325
Bodard, Julie julie.bodard@inpes.sante.fr 142
Boffi, Marco marco.boffi@unimi.it 217, 191
Bokszczanin, Anna abok@uni.opole.pl 277
Bons, Tomas tomas.bons@fou-sodertorn.se 182
Borg Jr, Mark Beaudine oedtrex@aol.com 122
Borghi, Laura laura.borghi@terredargine.it 158
Bracco Bruce, Lucia lucia.bracco@pucp.pe 250
Bragagni, Alice alice_bra@libero.it 206, 218
Braibanti, Paride 337
Briffault, Xavier briffault.xavier@wanadoo.fr 143
Bromfield, Sean sean.bromfield@ul.ie 147
Brown, Allison A. lisab@illinois.edu 159
Burton, Mark H mark.burton@poptel.org 225
Bussu, Anna abussu@uniss.it 160, 152
Byer, Kahaema k.byer@umiami.edu 319
Cabrera Amador, Raúl Eduardo puentes_sociales_raul@prodigy.net.mx 260
Cakal, Huseyin huseyin.cakal@psy.ox.ac.uk 186
Calì, Maria Francesca 338
Callender, Matthew matthew.callender@northampton.ac.uk 328
Calza, Tiago Zanatta tiagocalza@yahoo.com.br 189
Câmara, Sheila Gonçalves sheila.gcamara@gmail.com 235
Camera, Flavia flaviacamera@libero.it 243
Campanini, Elena ecampanini@yahoo.it 307
Camussi, Elisabetta elisabetta.camussi@unimib.it 220
Canale, Natale natale.canale@studenti.unipd.it 153
CANNATA, ANNA anna_cannata@libero.it 199
Cano, Ivan ivan.cano.sus@gmail.com 318
Capone, Vincenza vincenza.capone@unina.it 190, 174
Caputo, Maria Angela maria_angela_c@hotmail.it 309
Carbone, Agostino agostino.carbone@unina.it 333
Cardinali, Paola paola.cardinali@unige.it 214, 180
Cardoso, Antonio Alan Vieira alancardoso91@yahoo.com.br 216
Cardoso, Raquel Cristina raquelvieitascardoso@gmail.com 195
Carfora, Valentina fla14me@hotmail.com 314
Carman, Petra petra.carman@uniroma1.it 322
Carmona Monferrer, Moises mcarmona@ub.edu 179, 207, 177, 188
Carnevale, Ana anacarnevale12@gmail.com 291
Carr, Nicholas nicholas.carr@helse-bergen.no 283, 285, 279, 287
Casas, Ferran ferran.casas@udg.edu 236
Castro, Paula paula.castro@iscte.pt 293
Cavani, Paola paola.cavani@libero.it 296
Cavas, Claudio de São Thiago claudiocavas@ig.com.br 251
Ceccarini, Luana luanaceccarini@yahoo.com 156
Cecchini, Cristina cristina.cecchini84@gmail.com 144, 150
Ceravolo, Rosalba rosalba.ceravolo@uniroma1.it 324
Chacon, Marcelo Angel 270
Char, Jared char@oxy.edu 151
CHERNICHARO, EDNA MELO ednaamc@gmail.com 291
Chieco, Francesca francescachieco@libero.it 153
Chiurazzi, Alessandra alessandrachiurazzi@gmail.com 335
Cicognani, Elvira elvira.cicognani@unibo.it 222, 186
Cidade, Elívia Camurça elivia_nucom@yahoo.com.br 215
Cifatte, Chiara chiaracifatte@libero.it 214
Coetzee, Jan K. CoetzeeJK@ufs.ac.za 185
Colli, Federica federica_colli@libero.it 206, 218
Costa, Pedro Alexandre pcosta@ispa.pt 198, 197, 209
Cottone, Paolo Francesco paolo.cottone@unipd.it 176
Cozzolino, Miriam miriam.300188@hotmail.it 326
Cuccurullo, Alessia 330
Cunha, Olga Oliveira oroc2002@yahoo.com 245, 244
Cunningham, Liz l.cunningham@brighton.ac.uk 253, 135
Curtis, Bruce b.curtis@auckland.ac.nz 274
Curtis, Cate ccurtis@waikato.ac.nz 274
D’Angelo, Chiara chiara.dangelo@unicatt.it 307
D’Ávila Neto, Maria Inácia inadavila@gmail.com 259
de la Madrid Soria, Carmen cdelamadrid@etcs.coop 207
De Piccoli, Norma norma.depiccoli@unito.it 156
de Rosa, Annamaria Silvana annamaria.derosa@uniroma1.it 325
De Simone, G. 331
Degirmencioglu, Serdar 283
Delawarde, Cécile delawardececile@yahoo.fr 143, 233
Di Blasi, Marie maria.diblasi@unipa.it 296
DI MARTINO, SALVATORE salvatore.dimartino@unina.it 339
Di Napoli, Immacolata immacolata.dinapoli@unina.it 335
DONATI, CAMILLO cam1986@libero.it 128
Du Roscoät, Enguerrand enguerrand.du-roscoat@inpes.sante.fr 142
Dutta, Urmitapa urmitapa_dutta@uml.edu 155
D`Ávila Neto, Maria Inácia inadavila@gmail.com 251
Ehmayer, Cornelia cornelia.ehmayer@stadtpsychologie.at 124
EID, Asma 280
El-Sayeh, Salma s.sayeh@aucegypt.edu 311
Elba, Custodio custodio.ee@pucp.pe 312
Eleonora, Riva eleonora.riva@unimi.it 168, 167
Eric, Arenas erico_as@hotmail.com 312
Erill Insense, Sandra serill@etcs.coop 207
Escobar, Marta martaeb@us.es 272
Escobar-Ballesta, Marta marescbal@alum.us.es 258
Esposito, Francesca fesposito@ispa.pt 223, 200, 197, 209
ESPOSITO, GIOVANNA giovan.esposito@unina.it 199
Esposito, Marco espositomark@hotmail.it 241
Falciatore, Anna info@caraxe.it 338
Fang, Mei Lan Mei.Fang@northampton.ac.uk 329
Fang, Mei Lan meilan_fang@icloud.com 123
Farahi, Farnaz farnazfarahi@hotmail.it 206, 218
Fasanelli, Roberto fasanell@unina.it 146
Fedi, Angela angela.fedi@unito.it 295
Feniello, Luciana fluciana@hotmail.it 309
Fernandez Carrasco, Ruben David rubendavidfernandez@ub.edu 179, 207, 177, 188
Ferreras Antolín, Laura lferreras85@gmail.com 310
Fisher, Jenny j.fisher@mmu.ac.uk 129
Fox, Pauline Pauline.Fox@uwl.ac.uk 202
Fox, Tom Tom@tomfoxassociates.com 346
Francisco, Vincent Thomas vincent_francisco@uncg.edu 120, 121
FREDA, MARIA FRANCESCA fmfreda@unina.it 199
Freeman, Elizabeth Louise e.freeman@yorksj.ac.uk 119
Friese, Susanne Friese@mmg.mpg.de 303
Frigerio, Alessandra a.frigerio5@campus.unimib.it 276
Fryer, David drdavidfryer@yahoo.co.uk 143, 249
Fulvia, Signani sgnflv@unife.it 336
Galli, Ida idagalli@unina.it 146
García Ramírez, Manuel magarcia@us.es 267, 266
Garcia, Narjara Mendes narjaramg@yahoo.com.br 161
Garcia-Ramirez, Manuel magarcia@us.es 272, 344
GARCÍA-RAMÍREZ, MANUEL 256
García-Ramírez, Manuel magarcia@us.es 258
Garner, Charlotte charlotte@aplacecalledcommon.co.uk 141
GARRIDO MUÑOZ, ROCÍO rocioga@us.es 256, 272, 273, 258
Gattai, Alessandro drgattai@gmail.com 206, 218
Gattino, Silvia silvia.gattino@unito.it 295
Gaule, Scott s.gaule@mmu.ac.uk 130, 129, 154
Giovanna, Bagnasco giovanna.bagnasco@unimi.it 168
Giovannelli, Ilaria ila.giil@gmail.com 337
GIOVANNINI, DINO dino.giovannini@unimore.it 238
Giray Sozen, Fulya Seda fulyagiray@gmail.com 264
Giunta, Elena elena.giunta@polimi.it 201
Giunti, Rosita rosita.giunti@stud.unifi.it 139
Gleason, Krissy krissy8910@gmail.com 151
Gomes da Rocha, Tatiana tg.rocha@yahoo.com.br 278
Gozzoli, Caterina caterina.gozzoli@unicatt.it 307
Greco, Romy 261
Greenwood, Mark mark.greenwood@waiyin.org 130
Greenwood, Ronni Michelle ronni.greenwood@ul.ie 140, 147
Griesbeck, Michaela michaela.griesbeck@univie.ac.at 131
Griffin, James Anthony jgriffin21@fordham.edu 138
Guariso, Giulia giulia.guariso@fastwebnet.it 273
Guazzini, Andrea andrea.guazzini@gmail.com 150
Guidi, Elisa el.guidi@hotmail.it 114
Guidi, Elisa el.guidipsico@gmail.com 150
Guillén, Ana Isabel 232
Guillet-Descas, Emma emma.guillet@univ-lyon1.fr 307
Halamova, Julia julia.halamova@gmail.com 137
Halbritter, Luciana de Oliveira Leal lucianaleal.halbritter@gmail.com 259
Hanna, Paul ph67@brighton.ac.uk 135
Hatalskaya, Halina gatalskaa@mail.ru 221, 339
HAYOTTE, Paul paul.hayotte@gmail.com 194
Haznedaroglu, Birgul birgulhaznedaroglu@gmail.com 264
Hébert, Martine hebert.m@uqam.ca 114
Helm, Susana HelmS@dop.hawaii.edu 151
Hernández Plaza, Sonia sonia.h.plaza@gmail.com 166
Herrera Sánchez, Isabel María iherrera@us.es 267, 266
Hofstede, Ad hofstede@erasmusacademie.nl 301, 302
Houzelle, Nathalie nathalie.houzelle@inpes.sante.fr 233
Huber, Jörg W jorg.huber@northampton.ac.uk 329, 328
Hughes, Bronach bronach.hughes@continyou.org.uk 202
Hungerford, Ruth ruth@momentumresearch.co.nz 300
Inghilleri, Paolo paolo.inghilleri@unimi.it 191
Ivaldi, Silvia silvia.ivaldi@unicatt.it 204
Ivan, Cano ivan.cano.sus@gmail.com 317
Jorge-Monteiro, Maria Fátima fjmonteiro@gmail.com 187
Juhasz, Marta juhaszm@erg.bme.hu 237
Kagan, Carolyn C.Kagan@mmu.ac.uk 202, 130, 141, 154, 129
Kasat, Pilar pilar@canwa.com.au 222
Kilroy, Amanda amandakilroy@hotmail.com 141
Kim, Kyung Moo kkim29@hawaii.edu 151
Krumov, Krum prof.krumov@gmail.com 237
Kuriyama, Carolina Tiharu caroltk@hotmail.com 271
La Barbera, Francesco francesco.labarbera@unina.it 145
Lapierre, Vincent vincentlap@free.fr 142
Lau, Ursula ursula.lau@gmail.com 164
Lawthom, Rebecca R.Lawthom@mmu.ac.uk 202, 130, 141, 154, 129
Leal, Isabel ileal@ispa.pt 198
Lee, Wayde walee@ymail.com 151
Legewie, Heiner legewie@ztg.tu-berlin.de 297, 303
Léon, Christophe christophe.leon@inpes.sante.fr 142
Leon, Luca 321
Leone, Giovanna giovanna.leone@uniroma1.it, 334
Lepri, Gian Luigi gianluigi.lepri@me.com 160, 152
Levasseur, Oona 1053150@uel.ac.uk 202
Licciardello, Orazio 289
Liguori, Anna anna.liguori83@gmail.com 146
Lo, Sandy sandy.lo@waiyin.org 130
Lodi, Ernesto ernesto.lodi78@gmail.com 160, 152
López, Jorge S. jorge.lopez@uam.es 317, 318
Lucchesi, Micaela mlucchesi@ispa.pt 205
Luque, Violeta vluque@us.es 272
Luque-Ribelles, Violeta violeta.luque@gmail.com 268
Luque-Ribelles, Violeta , violeta.luque@gmail.com 255, 267, 266
Madeira, Filipa anaf.madeira@gmail.com 166
Maggi, Stefania stefania_maggi@carleton.ca 158
Magnani, Mario magnani.mario@gmail.com 206, 218
Makkawi, Ibrahim imakkawi@birzeit.edu 262, 263
Mancini, Gaetano Andrea andrea.mancini@unifi.it 206, 218
Manna, Valentina valentinamanna@yahoo.it 326
Mannarini, Terri terrimannarini@hotmail.com 157, 118, 295
Manning, Rachel Marie rachel.manning1@gmail.com 140
Manucci, Valentina 2487618@studenti.unige.it 180
Manuel, Seminario manu12fer@gmail.com 312
Marchesi, Valentina valentina.marchesi3@studio.unibo.it 158
Marfia, Alessandro alessandromarfia@libero.it 296
Margherita, Giorgia margheri@unina.it 243
Marino, Claudia clomarins@yahoo.it 153
Martin Ponce, Ana ana@mzc.es 255
Martini, Elvio Raffaello martini@martiniassociati.it 220
Martini, Raffaello Elvio 308
MARTINO, MARIA LUISA martinomarialuisa@libero.it 199
Martino, Maria Luisa mariluisa.martino@unina.it 243
Marzana, Daniela 306
Matera, Camilla 210
Mauceri, Manuela manuela.mauceri@tiscali.it 289
Mazzoni, Davide davide.mazzoni@unibo.it 186
McCarthy, Kayne kayne808@hawaii.edu 151
McGrath, Laura l.h.mcgrath@uel.ac.uk 332
MENEGHINI, ANNA MARIA anna.meneghini@univr.it 173
Meque, Lourdes 327
Meringolo, Patrizia meringolo@psico.unifi.it 144
MERINGOLO, PATRIZIA patrizia.meringolo@unifi.it 339, 339
Meringolo, Patrizia meringolo@psico.unifi.it 150
MERINGOLO, PATRIZIA patrizia.meringolo@unifi.it 128
Miglietta, Anna anna.miglietta@unito.it 295
Migliorini, Laura laura.migliorini@unige.it 180
Miguel, Marta Trindade martamiguel@portugalmail.pt 181, 183
Mineo, Roberta roberta.mineo@unimore.it 301, 302
Miryam, Rivera riverahm@yahoo.com 312
Mishara, Brian mishara.brian@uqam.ca 142
Mitchell, Carol MitchellC@ukzn.ac.za 202
Mitchell, Kathryn kathryn.mitchell@uwl.ac.uk 202
Modonutti, Giovanni Battista modonut@units.it 320, 321
Mohamed, Seedat seedama@unisa.ac.za 164
Mok, Lisa lisa.mok@waiyin.org 130
Monaci, Mariagrazia 269
Montali, Lorenzo lorenzo.montali@unimib.it 276
Montserrat, Carme carme.montserrat@udg.edu 236
Morales Morales, Ernesto ernesto.morales@uab.cat 179, 207, 188
Morales-Marente, Elena elena.morales@dpsi.uhu.es 255
Moredal, Stefan 1052945@uel.ac.uk 202
Moreno Jiménez, María del Pilar 281
Moreno-Jiménez, Pilar mpilar@uma.es 275
Mosca, Michele michele.mosca@unina.it 342
Moscato, Gianluigi 192
Moura Jr, James 249
Moura Jr., James Ferreira jamesferreirajr@gmail.com 215, 216, 189
Mouro, Carla carla.mouro@iscte.pt 293
Movahedi, Siamak siamak.movahedi@umb.edu 292
Munguía-Cortés, Jazmín A. 254
Muñoz Vidal, Jaime Alejandro jaimekano@gmail.com 228
Nakamura, Yukiko yukinnko57@yahoo.co.jp 252
Nanistova, Eva 137
Näslund, Monika Scott monika.scott-naslund@sll.se 226
Natale, Alfredo alfredo.natale@unina.it 342, 339
Nazareth, Juliana juscn@hotmail.com 315
NENCINI, ALESSIO alessio.nencini@univr.it 173
Neto, Inácia D´Avila inadavila@gmail.com 298, 315
Nicoli, Augusta ANicoli@Regione.Emilia-Romagna.it 158
Novara, Cinzia cinzia.novara@gmail.com 336, 192
Nyberg, Eva eva.nyberg@fou-sodertorn.se 148
Ohl, Maddie Maddie.Ohl@uwl.ac.uk 202
Okamoto, Scott sokamoto@hpu.edu 151
Olocco, Mara mara.olocco@unipd.it 176
Ornelas, José Jose.Ornelas@ispa.pt 181, 183, 245, 223
Ornelas, José jornelas@ispa.pt, josehornelas@gmail.com 244, 205, 195, 187, 348
Padilla, Beatriz padilla.beatriz@gmail.com 166
Palacios Galvez, M. Soledad maria.palacios@dpsi.uhu.es 255
Palacios Gálvez, María Soledad 268
Paloma, Virginia vpaloma@us.es 273
Panadero, Sonia 230, 231
Paola, Urruchi paurruchi@gmail.com 312
Parkinson, Clive c.parkinson@mmu.ac.uk 141
Pasciucco, Letizia letizia.pasciucco@hotmail.it 210
Patias, Naiana Dapieve 286
Patrizi, Patrizia patrizi@uniss.it 160, 152
Pawson, Chris pawson@uel.ac.uk 202
Pereira, Henrique hpereira@ispa.pt 198
Pereira, Vagner R Z Bueno vagner20005@yahoo.com.br 235
Perez-luco Arenas, Ricardo Xavier ricardo.perezluco@ufrontera.cl 227
Petrillo, Giovanna 190, 174
Petrini, Fausto fausto.petrini@gmail.com 309
PICCOLO, SIMONA 239
Pirovano, Anita anita.pirovano@gmail.com 220
Pojaghi, Barbara poiaghi@unimc.it 203
Pola, Linda lindagraziapola@gmail.com 191, 184
Prieto, Lesvia Amelia lesvia.prieto@gmail.com 270
Procentese, Fortuna forprocentese@libero.it 297
Procentese, Fortuna fortuna.procentese@unina.it 307
Rainisio, Nicola nicola.rainisio@guest.unimi.it 201, 191
RAINONE, NUNZIA nunzia.rainone@unina.it 199
Rania, Nadia nadia.rania@unige.it 180
Reali, Chiara chiara.reali@ausl-cesena.emr.it 158
Rebaglio, Agnese agnese.rebaglio@polimi.it 201
Recano, Francesca francescarecano@libero.it 243
Rego, Inês Tomás ines.tomas.rego@gmail.com 149
Rehuher, Davis RehuherD@dop.hawaii.edu 151
Remaschi, Laura l.remaschi@gmail.com 144, 139
Reyes Oyarzo, Andres andres.reyes.o@gmail.com 227, 229
Ricci, Olimpia olimpia.ricci@hotmail.com 206, 218
Richards, Michael 05005309@stu.mmu.ac.uk 132, 133
Rinaldi, Federica f.rinaldi@spaziomentale.com 127
Rivera Cuello, Mercedes ronijerez@hotmail.com 310
Rochira, Alessia alessiarochira@gmail.com 157
Rochira, Alessia alessiale@hotmail.com 295
Rodrigues, Denise Costa denisecrodriguess@gmail.com 216
Rodríguez Durán, Manuel manu.rodriguez.duran@hotmail.com 177
Roe, Robert Robert.Roe@efpa.eu 343
Rollero, Chiara chiara.rollero@unito.it 156
Romain, Guignard romain.guignard@inpes.sante.fr 142
ROMANO, ALESSANDRA alessandra.romano31@gmail.com 294
Rosapane, Italia 241
Rossella, Menegazzo rossela.menegazzo@unimi.it 167
Ruiz Moreno, Francisca paqui66@yahoo.es 310
Saavedra Macías, Francisco Javier fjsaavedra@us.es 265
Sacchetto, Beatrice sacchetto.beatrice@gmail.com 187
Saïas, Thomas saias.thomas@uqam.ca 143, 142, 233
Saita, Emanuela 314
Salazar Villava, Claudia Mónica clauluci58@hotmail.com 260
Sarrica, Mauro 322
Sarriera, Jorge Castellá jorgesarriera@gmail.com 215, 216, 189, 235
Sasao, Toshi tsasao1@gmail.com 277, 271
Scacchi, Luca l.scacchi@univda.it 269
Scafuto, Francesca scafuto.francesca@email.it 145
Scandroglio, Bárbara barbara.scandroglio@uam.es 317, 318
Scaratti, Giuseppe giuseppe.scaratti@unicatt.it 204
Scatolini, Ezio ezioscatolini@gmail.com 206, 218
Schrader McMillan, Anita S.A.Schrader-McMillan@warwick.ac.uk 163
Schuff, Hildegunn Marie Tonnessen schuff@ansgarskolen.no 257
Scorzapioppo, Elisa elisa.scorzapioppo@studio.unibo.it 222
Scotto di Luzio, Silvia silvia.scottodiluzio@unina.it 307, 307
Serino, Carmencita carmencita.serino@uniba.it 261
Serran Blasco, Javier jserrano@ub.edu 188, 179
Sham, Sylvia sylvia.sham@waiyin.org 130
Shash, Farah f.shash@gmail.com 311
Siag, Maya maya.siag@gmail.com 334
Siddiquee, Asiya a.siddiquee@mmu.ac.uk 141
Silveira, Simone de Biazzi Avila Batista da 165
Siva Frias, Claudia claudiasilva@gmail.com 227
Sixsmith, Judith judith.sixsmith@northampton.ac.uk 141, 123
Sobeck, Joanne Lynn ab1350@wayne.edu 290
Solomon, Vernon Solomon@ukzn.ac.za 202
Sonn, Chris Christopher.Sonn@vu.edu.au 222
Sonn, Christopher christopher.sonn@vu.edu.au 222, 340
Sotus, Noelia noesotus@gmail.com 207
Stark, Wolfgang wolfgang.stark@uni-due.de 246, 212, 213
Strelhow, Miriam Raquel Wachholz raquelwch@gmail.com 189
Swindells, Rachel r.swindells@mmu.ac.uk 141
Szadejko, Krzysztof k.szadejko@gruppoceis.org 127
Tagliacozzo, Serena serena.taglia@gmail.com 248
Takacs, Veronika lyaklacu@gmail.com 237
Takahashi, Naoya naoya-t@ris.ac.jp 172
Tamai, Kota tamaikota@gmail.com 277, 271
Tarazi, Luma Daoud lutarazi@gmail.com 280
Tasker, Fiona ubjta69@mail.bbk.ac.uk 198
Taylor, Dan addilorvent@yahoo.com 247
Tomai, Manuela manuela.tomai@uniroma1.it 200
Torres-López, Teresa M. tere.torres.cucs@gmail.com 254
Tosto, Crispino cristosto77@hotmail.it, 296
Tuccillo, Filomena filomena.tuccillo@unina.it 335
Ulivieri, Manuele manuele.ulivieri@gmail.com 206, 218
Vallejo Martín, Macarena mvallejo@uma.es 281
Vallejo, Macarena 275
Vallini, Chiara c.vallini@gruppoceis.org 126, 127
Van Camp, Tinneke van_camp.tinneke@courrier.uqam.ca 114
van der Riet, Mary vanDerRiet@ukzn.ac.za 202
Vargas, Marina warina@gmail.com 229
Vargas-Moniz, Maria João mariavargasmoniz@gmail.com 187
VARVERI, LOREDANA loredana.varveri@tin.it 239
Vasconcelos, Rayssa Morais rayssamv86@gmail.com 216
Vázquez, José Juan jj.vazquez@uah.es 232, 230, 231
Vecchiettini, Debora bologna@martiniassociati.it 308
Vellani, Daria d.vellani@spaziomentale.com 126, 127
Verneau, Fabio verneau@unina.it 145
Véron, Laurentine ylbv@hotmail.com 142
VEZZALI, LORIS loris.vezzali@unimore.it 238
Vieno, Alessio alessio.vieno@unipd.it 153
Villanueva Torres, Ana anuska_1786@hotmail.com 177
Vitale, Francesca francesca.vitale@hotmail.com 160
Vitali, Francesca francesca.vitali@unige.it 307
VOLPI, CARLO carlo.volpi@gmail.it 339, 339
Walker, Carl c.j.walker@brighton.ac.uk 134, 135
Ward, Nadia nadia.ward@yale.edu 323
Wilczynska, Agnieszka agnieszka.wilczynska@us.edu.pl 162
Wolff, Thomas 121
Wosinski, Marek Pawel dr.marek@asu.edu 284
Ximenes, Verônica Morais vemorais@yahoo.com.br 215, 216
Yoshihama, Mieko miekoy@umich.edu 208, 252
Young-Hauser, Amanda Maria a.younghauser@gmail.com 185
Yunes, Maria Angela Mattar mamyunes@yahoo.com.br 165, 170, 161
Yunomae, Tomoko 208
Zambrano Constanzo, Alba Ximena alba.zambrano@ufrontera.cl 227, 228, 229
Zani, Bruna bruna.zani@unibo.it 158, 341
Zappe, Jana Gonçalves janazappe@hotmail.com 170, 286, 171
Zoli, Anna a.zoli@unimc.it 203